Recommended Suppliers

Rose Petal Cake Company has the pleasure of working with so many fantastic Wedding Suppliers in Sussex. 

Venues

Selden Barns, Worthing                                 www.seldenbarns.co.uk

The Ravenswood, East Grinstead                 www.theravenswood.co.uk

Chichester Harbour Hotel and Spa              www.harbourhotels.co.uk/chichester

Chichester Park Hotel                                    www.chichesterparkhotel.com

The Spire, Brighton                                        www.thespirearts.org/weddings/

The White Swan, Arundel                              www.white-swan-arundel.co.uk/wedding-venue/

Photographers

AJM Photos                                                    www.ajmphotos.com

Florists

Greenfingers, Worthing                                 www.greenfingersflorists.com

Petal and Bird, Chichester                             www.petalandbird.co.uk

Bryony Mae Flowers                                       www.bryonymaeflowers.co.uk/welcome

Wedding Stationery

The Amyverse                                                 www.theamyverse.com

Holly Hock Lane                                              www.hollyhocklane.co.uk

Cat Creative                                                    www.catcreative-design.com/

‚Äč

Venue Decorator

Forget Me Nots Hire                                     www.forgetmenotshire.co.uk

Betty Loves Vintage                                      www.bettylovesvintage.co.uk

Colour Pop Occasions                                  www.colourpopoccasions.com

Suit Hire

Greys Suit Hire                                               www.greyssuithire.co.uk/

Hair and Make Up

Nadia Wyatt Hair and Makeup                    www.nadiawyattmakeup.co.uk/

Simply Beautiful Wedding Hair                   www.simplybeautifulweddinghair.co.uk

Head Turners Bridal, Hair Accessories        www.headturnersuk.com

Alicia Sandeman                                           www.aliciasandeman.com/weddings/

Wedding Cars

Bus and Bug Vintage Cars                          www.busandbugvintageweddings.co.uk/

Evening Food

The Safari Pizza Company                           www.safaripizzas.co.uk/menus/

LONG-LOGO.jpg
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Rose Petal Studio

68 Ham Road, 

East Worthing, 

West Sussex,

BN11 2QY